IASCOOP/WCS 2023/Dr. Christina Rahm

Dr. Christina Rahm

From her roots in a diverse cultural background, Dr. Rahm has cultivated a unique approach to health, a harmonious blend of tradition and innovation. With academic achievements from Cornell and Harvard Universities spanning diverse areas such as Nanotechnology and Nutrition, she stands as a true luminary in the world of scientific research.

As a veteran in the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, and biotechnology sectors, she has left her mark at notable organizations like Johnson & Johnson, Biogen, and Bristol Meyers Squibb. Today, she serves as the Chairman of the International Science Nutrition Society and the Chief Science Officer for ROOT Wellness, while continuing to formulate innovative health solutions.

Yet, her work is not confined to laboratories and boardrooms. Having battled Lyme disease and cancer, Dr. Rahm’s personal journey to wellness has spurred her on to empower others through her consulting firm, where she promotes holistic balance.

Her book, “Cure the Causes: Live the Life you Want, Not the One Prescribed,” underscores her commitment to holistic health, capturing her wisdom and sharing it with the world.

Her dedication to empowering individuals and her passion for holistic well-being have made her an inspirational force in the field of medical science.

In recognition of her work, we are proud to present Dr. Christina Rahm with the 2023 Medical Science Innovation Award. Dr. Rahm, your dedication and innovative contributions continue to shape the future of health and wellness.

Thanks To

  • Mrs. Feta is the Executive Direcetor of the ‘Institute for Advance Studies & Cooperation’ and has also worked for three years at the Ministry of Finance and Economy in Albania in the Treasury Department. She is well acquainted with the financial legislation on which a government operates and with the entire executive process. She also has diverse experience as an assistant lector at “Epoka University”, a jurnalist and researcher at “Albanian Enterprise Institute” and “Gramoz Pashko Institute”.